Posted in Monthly Wrap-Up

December Wrap-Up

I’ve forgotten a lot of what’s happened over the last year, it would take a good amount of searching through my social medias to find out and remember all the best moments from 2016.

So this year I’m going to do a monthly wrap-up, so in years to come I can look back on these posts and recall what I would have been doing.

So here’s December 2016.

Handing in assignments/News Week
December started on a high! I handed in the second of my multimedia packages and was really proud of it. You can find it here.

It was even published on the The Crow Quill Tattoo Studio’s Facebook page, which was amazing!

It also happened to be News Week which went extremely well, the final day was Christmas jumper day and I really enjoyed spending three full days working with the MMJ team!

15203179_10207490684255758_6187624647074152646_n

CybGk5ZWQAAA_IA.jpg

Also this adorable video of the week was made.

Center Parcs vlog
December is also the month I posted a cute little video of a trip I took with my parents and Jordan to Center Parcs in September. You can watch that here.

This picture of Bella
15338732_10155599110403266_3813853835636263551_n

Final hand-ins
On December 12th I handed in two 900 word features and a 2000 word essay and they were my final hand-ins of semester one of second year. I was so relieved to see them go that I slept for like 12 hours that night.

House Christmas dinner
My house-mates Charlotte and James cooked up a phenomenal Christmas dinner! We ate, we opened presents, and had an all around lovely evening.

There was a joke about having Yorkshire puddings with Christmas dinner being made when this photo was taken.

Hair cut
Basically the first thing I did when I got back to Wales for Christmas was get my hair done at Burlesque in Newport.

Reunited with puppy

 

Reunited with bae

Seeing family
I got to see a lot of family that I hadn’t seen in a long while!

Putting up the Christmas decorations with Jordan

Christmas Day!
Spent in West Wales this year!

Boxing Day
Jordan and I went to a boxing day party hosted by my aunty and uncle. When we got home we spent the evening opening our presents off each other and spent the rest of the evening watching Game of Thrones.

And that ladies and gentlemen is a summary of my December 2016.

Thank you for being part of it x

Leave a Reply

